District Office Staff

Noxubee County School District
15867 Hwy 14 West   P. O. Box 540   Macon, MS 39341
Phone:
662.726.4527 Fax: 662.726.2809
Tammie Holmes
Business Manager
tholmes@noxcnty.k12.ms.us

 Joann Grassaree
Administrative Assistant
jgrassaree@noxcnty.k12.ms.us

Bobbie Little
Payroll Clerk
blittle@noxcnty.k12.ms.us
Denise Robinson
Accounts Payable Clerk
drobinson@noxcnty.k12.ms.us

Not Pictured


Cassie Gordon
Accounting Clerk / 16th Section Liaison
cgordon@noxcnty.k12.ms.us



Reberta Duck
Accounting Clerk General / Fixed Assets
rduck@noxcnty.k12.ms.us